Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (303) 755-3399 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Best service…knowledgeable, hard working, reliable and honest!!! Can’t get much better than that!!! Thanks Quentin for all the help in picking out the best beds i’ve ever owned!!!

Google Icon Betsy Henritze 8/22/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Customer Service, clean and organized. MR. BLAYNE B. Is friendly smiling face welcoming us in his store explaining everything I need to kno I give them 10+ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google Icon Syuzanna Nikogosyan 10/3/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly and understanding. This mattress changed our lives

Google Icon Gregory Romero 10/25/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Blain was amazing salesman. He did everything to sell us the best mattress for us. He got us pretty good deal too. I highly recommend the place!

Google Icon Tomáš Beneš 1/15/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Blayne was awesome and so professional we were at mattress stores all day and finally found the perfect bed and it was actually the best price we’d found. It was a higher end mattress than what we saw elsewhere for twice the price he gave us and is being Delivered and set up at no extra cost!! Definitely worth a visit!!

Google Icon Holiday Daniels 4/22/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

(Translated by Google) We received excellent service from the moment we entered, Tom was very kind and nice to us, he gave us all the necessary information, answered all our questions and suggested the best option for our needs, in general we were very happy with our purchase, I really appreciate it. I recommend. 👌🏻 (Original) Recibimos un excelente servicio desde que entramos, Tom fue muy amable y lindo con nosotros, nos dio toda la información necesaria, resolvió todas nuestras dudas y nos sugirió la mejor opción a nuestras necesidades, en general quedamos muy contentos con nuestra compra, de verdad lo recomiendo. 👌🏻

Google Icon Susana Balderas 4/24/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

If your looking for bed this is the place to go, guaranteed beats everyone’s prices and the customer service was fantastic, Blaine was the perfect salesman, as soon as we walked in he had us walking out with our brand new bed set, thanks blaine .

Google Icon Zahid Pantoja 8/14/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

There's a very strong reason this store has so many high reviews. The gentleman working there went above and beyond and offered us a number of good deals. We walked out after purchasing two queen size mattresses and couldn't have been happier with the prices!

Google Icon Sadie Armstrong 8/20/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They really helped me out with an amazing, well priced mattress after a stressful move. They even gave a next day free delivery. I was so happy with the place and will be using it in any future matress purchases

Google Icon Athena Humphrey 9/15/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good customer service and helpful at all times. Got a bed from here for a reasonable price

Yelp Icon Syn C. 10/10/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Blayne was the sweetest and helped us get our new bed! Thanks again!

Google Icon Stephanie Johnson 12/16/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Travis was very helpful. He provided pronominal customer service, and he helped us find exactly what we we were looking for and what we wanted. If you are looking for a mattress and/or mattress accessories, this is where you should go!

Google Icon Barbara Jones 3/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Barbara Jones

See Review on Google

review rating

I got a great price on a great mattress. And they went above and beyond as far as customer service goes! Delivery wasn’t possible for same day because it was later in the day but when the staff heard that I was sleeping on an old air mattress they delivered it with their own vehicle after hours. And they wouldn’t except a tip

Google Icon Ann Spader 3/20/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Ann Spader

See Review on Google

review rating

My Mom was looking for an adjustible bed frame and new mattress so she could sleep with her head elevated. Tom and staff took the time to show my Mom many options that would fit her needs - even swapping out mattresses on the adjustible frame so she could try them all out! She purchased both an adjustable frame/mattress and Tom made all the arrangements for delivery; he even made sure the delivery guys moved her old bed to the basement which is not something my 75+ Ageing parents could do themselves. So impressed with the personalized service and the attention they gave my parents- I then purchased a new mattress from Sleep Solutions for myself and husband. I highly recommend Sleep Solutions! Please support Local !

Facebook Icon Jacque Beck 4/22/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jacque Beck

See Review on Facebook

Already a Sleep Solutions Mattress Store customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Sleep Solutions Mattress Store.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Sleep Solutions Mattress Store